Catch My #naileyes Class on Facebook Live Sunday (or Monday)

How would you like to attend part of my class in Christchurch, New Zealand? I will be teaching #naileyes on Monday, June 12 at 10 am. This is New Zealand time however, so here are the times as they translate:

U.S.

Sunday, June 11

6 pm EST

5 pm CST

4 pm MST

3 pm PST

Sydney, Australia

Monday, June 12, 8 am

London, UK

Sunday, June 11, 11 pm

Join me on the NAILS Facebook page for a Facebook Live broadcast during class. Give me a few minutes leeway around the start time, as you will be joining us while the class is already in progress. I’m looking forward to “seeing” you in class!

Facebook Comments ()

Leave a Comment

Name:
Email:
Comment:
Submit

Comments (0)

Archives

Featured Products & Promotions   |   Advertisement

Market Research

Market Research How big is the U.S. nail business? $7.3 billion. What's the average service price for a manicure? Dig into our decades' deep research archives.

Industry Statistics for

View All

VietSALON

FREE Subscription

VietSalon is a Vietnamese-language magazine and the sister publication to NAILS. Click the link below to sign up for a FREE one-year subscription.

Subscribe to NAILS & SAVE!

Get a free preview issue and a Free Gift
Subscribe Today!

Please sign in or register to .    Close
Loading...
 
Subscribe Today
Subscribe Today