Mel and I Will Be Live on Facebook

Holly and Melissa will be bringing you Facebook Live education with a unique and sometimes opposing BFF perspective.
<p>Holly and Melissa will be bringing you Facebook Live education with a unique and sometimes opposing BFF perspective.</p>

One of my goals for this year is to do some Facebook Live presentations with #BFFmel, also known as Mel’s Tips of the Trade, covering a fun variety of subjects. We have committed to the second Monday of every month at 11 am CST from now through June.

The first Facebook Live will be done from the NAILS Magazine page on Monday, March 12, and the subject will be feet. We will be covering information you wouldn’t normally see in a class. Please be sure to put the dates and times for each of the broadcasts in your calendar so you can join the discussion!

Watch the blog in the weeks leading up to the live broadcasts to see which page you will find it on and what the subject will be.

FingerNailFixer    

Mel’s Tips of the Trade

NAILS Magazine https://www.facebook.com/nailsmag/

Save the date:

NAILS Magazine FB page with information on feet:

March 12, 2018 at 11 am CST (9 am PST, 10 am MT, 12 pm EST, 6 am Auckland, 5 pm UK)

More dates:

April 9, 2018 at 11 am CST (9 am PST, 10 am MT, 12pm EST, 6 am Auckland, 5 pm UK)

May 14, 2018 at 11 am CST (9 am PST, 10 am MT, 12pm EST, 6 am Auckland, 5 pm UK)

June 11, 2018 at 11 am CST (9 am PST, 10 am MT, 12pm EST, 6 am Auckland, 5 pm UK)

Facebook Comments ()

Leave a Comment

Name:
Email:
Comment:
Submit

Comments (0)

Archives

Featured Products & Promotions   |   Advertisement

Market Research

Market Research How big is the U.S. nail business? $7.3 billion. What's the average service price for a manicure? Dig into our decades' deep research archives.

Industry Statistics for

View All

VietSALON

FREE Subscription

VietSalon is a Vietnamese-language magazine and the sister publication to NAILS. Click the link below to sign up for a FREE one-year subscription.

Get a free preview issue and a Free Gift
Subscribe Today!

Please sign in or register to .    Close
Loading...
 
Subscribe Today
Subscribe Today