Meet the Team

 

Editorial

Hannah Lee [on staff since 1999]
Associate Publisher/Editor
(310) 533-2552
Hannah.Lee@bobit.com
Send Hannah letters to the editor, story ideas, salon profiles, cover inquiries, and blog ideas.

Judy Lessin [on staff since 1994]
Features Editor
(310) 533-2457
Judy.Lessin@bobit.com
Send Judy Business questions, Health questions, My Other Life submissions, Nails File stories, and freelance inquiries.

Beth Livesay [on staff since 2012]
Senior Editor
(310) 533-2522 Beth.Livesay@bobit.com Send Beth Style questions, web poll ideas, Nall Art Gallery Magazine, Salon Fanatic, and Social Media inquiries. 

Sigourney Nunez [on staff since 2014] Assistant Editor
(310) 533-2491  Sigourney.Nunez@bobit.com Send Sigourney Technique questions, new product information, technical demos, industry news items, and video submissions.

Tracy Rubert [on staff since 2013]
Senior Editor
(310) 533-2458
Tracy.Rubert@bobit.com
Send Tracy Career Handbook and education questions, signature services submissions, and nail art step-by-steps.

Kimberly Pham [on staff since 2006]
Associate Editor VietSALON/Graphic Designer
(310) 533-2485
Kim.Pham@bobit.com
Send Kim story ideas, nail art, new product information, technical demos, and VietSALON inquiries.

 

Sales

Cyndy Drummey [on staff since 1990]
Vice President
(310) 533-2531
Cyndy.Drummey@bobit.com

Michelle Mullen [on staff since 1998]
Publisher
(310) 533-2465
Michelle.Mullen@bobit.com

Mary Baughman [on staff since 2004] 
East & Midwest Ad Sales
(562) 377-0465
Mary.Baughman@bobit.com

Shannon Rahn [on staff since 2013]
West Coast/Canada Sales
(310) 533-2434

Amy Martin [on staff since 2012]
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
(310) 533-2558
Amy.Martin@bobit.com

 

Graphics & Production

Danielle Parisi [on staff since 2003]
Art Director
(310) 533-2537
Danielle.Parisi@bobit.com
Send Danielle photography and illustration queries, and model queries.

Yuiko Sugino [on staff since 2012]
Graphic Designer
(310) 533-2435
Yuiko.Sugino@bobit.com

Carla Benavidez [on staff since 2006]
Production Manager
(310) 533-2456
Carla.Benavidez@bobit.com

 

 

Subscribe to NAILS & SAVE!

Get a free preview issue and a Free Gift
Subscribe Today!

Please sign in or register to .    Close
Loading...
 
Subscribe Today
Subscribe Today