Meet the Team

 

EDITORIAL

Beth Livesay [on staff since 2012]
Executive Editor
(310) 533-2522
Beth.Livesay@bobit.com
Send Beth letters to the editor, story ideas, cover inquiries, Style questions, blog ideas, Technique questions, Nail Art Gallery Magazine, inquiries, and social media inquiries.

Judy Lessin [on staff since 1994]
Senior Managing Editor
(310) 533-2457
Judy.Lessin@bobit.com
Send Judy salon profiles, Business questions, Health questions, My Other Life submissions, Nails File stories, freelance inquiries, and industry news.

Tracy Rubert [on staff since 2013]
Managing Editor
(310) 533-2458
Tracy.Rubert@bobit.com
Send Tracy Career Handbook and education questions, and signature services submissions.

Katherine Fleming [on staff since 2016]
Assistant Editor
(310) 533-2557
Katherine.Fleming@bobit.com
Send Katherine new product information, technical demos, Technique questions, industry news, and nail art.

Anh Tran [on staff since 2014]
Managing Editor/VietSALON
(310) 533-2594
Anh.Tran@bobit.com
Send Anh story ideas, nail art, new product information, technical demos, and VietSALON inquiries.

Kimberly Pham [on staff since 2006]
Senior Editor VietSALON/Graphic Designer
(310) 533-2485
Kim.Pham@bobit.com
Send Kim video submissions, VietSALON nail art, new product information, and VietSALON social media inquiries.

 

SALES

Cyndy Drummey [on staff since 1990]
Vice President
(310) 533-2531
Cyndy.Drummey@bobit.com

Michelle Mullen [on staff since 1998]
Publisher
(310) 533-2465
Michelle.Mullen@bobit.com

Shannon Rahn [on staff since 2013]
Sales
(310) 533-2434
Shannon.Rahn@bobit.com

Laura Nelson [on staff since 2016]
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
(310) 533-2443
Laura.Nelson@bobit.com

 

GRAPHICS & PRODUCTION

Danielle Parisi [on staff since 2003]
Senior Art Director
(310) 533-2537
Danielle.Parisi@bobit.com
Send Danielle photography and illustration queries, and model queries.

Yuiko Sugino [on staff since 2012]
Associate Art Director
(310) 533-2435
Yuiko.Sugino@bobit.com
Send Yuiko cat photos.

Carla Benavidez [on staff since 2006]
Production Manager
(310) 533-2456
Carla.Benavidez@bobit.com 

Encyclopedia

Randolph, a member of the NCA and chairperson of the Washington Cosmetology Association nail fashion and education committees, testified in the...
Learn More

Featured Products & Promotions   |   Advertisement

Market Research

Market Research How big is the U.S. nail business? $7.3 billion. What's the average service price for a manicure? Dig into our decades' deep research archives.

Industry Statistics for

View All

VietSALON

FREE Subscription

VietSalon is a Vietnamese-language magazine and the sister publication to NAILS. Click the link below to sign up for a FREE one-year subscription.

Subscribe to NAILS & SAVE!

Get a free preview issue and a Free Gift
Subscribe Today!

Please sign in or register to .    Close
Loading...
 
Subscribe Today
Subscribe Today