Close

FingerNailFixer

Catch My #naileyes Class on Facebook Live Sunday (or Monday)

by Holly Schippers | June 9, 2017

How would you like to attend part of my class in Christchurch, New Zealand? I will be teaching #naileyes on Monday, June 12 at 10 am. This is New Zealand time however, so here are the times as they translate:

U.S.

Sunday, June 11

6 pm EST

5 pm CST

4 pm MST

3 pm PST

Sydney, Australia

Monday, June 12, 8 am

London, UK

Sunday, June 11, 11 pm

Join me on the NAILS Facebook page for a Facebook Live broadcast during class. Give me a few minutes leeway around the start time, as you will be joining us while the class is already in progress. I’m looking forward to “seeing” you in class!

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, Click here.

Read more about
Virox Shares Reopening Resources

FingerNailFixer

Virox Shares Reopening Resources

by Holly Schippers

Here I am sharing a very comprehensive and well-rounded almost back to work package of information for you from Virox (Rejuvenate) that is the complete set of materials to help you feel confident that everything is in place and ready to go, even if you are already back at work!

We respect your data and privacy.
By clicking the submit button below, you are agreeing with Bobit Business Media’s Privacy Policy and this outlined level of consent.

Reopening? Know Your Numbers

FingerNailFixer

Reopening? Know Your Numbers

by Michele Baker

For those of you that like a little data with your info, here is some really interesting information from salon owner Michele Baker in Georgia. Being one of the first states to open left the salon owners to scramble to learn a lot of things on their own and many have been generous in sharing things they have figured out to help make operating in the COVID-19 world more systematic and understandable.

Load More