Close

FingerNailFixer

Me, Mel, and Our Upcoming Live Broadcasts

by Holly Schippers | June 25, 2018

She said YES! If you watched the recent Facebook Live on the History of Nail Art, you know that Mel has said yes to doing a Facebook Live segment with me once a month for the rest of the year!

Here are the remaining dates, including a bonus broadcast to discuss the Foot Forward Summit and the speakers and classes you will find there. These #NailOn with Holly and Mel Facebook Lives can be found on the NAILS Magazine page the second Monday of every month at 12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST, and 5 pm UK.

Bonus Foot Forward Summit Live:

July 2

Regular Facebook Live schedule:

July 9

August 13 – Live from the Foot Forward Summit in Atlanta

September 10

October 8

November 12

December 10

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, Click here.

Virox Shares Reopening Resources

FingerNailFixer

Virox Shares Reopening Resources

by Holly Schippers

Here I am sharing a very comprehensive and well-rounded almost back to work package of information for you from Virox (Rejuvenate) that is the complete set of materials to help you feel confident that everything is in place and ready to go, even if you are already back at work!

We respect your data and privacy.
By clicking the submit button below, you are agreeing with Bobit Business Media’s Privacy Policy and this outlined level of consent.

Reopening? Know Your Numbers

FingerNailFixer

Reopening? Know Your Numbers

by Michele Baker

For those of you that like a little data with your info, here is some really interesting information from salon owner Michele Baker in Georgia. Being one of the first states to open left the salon owners to scramble to learn a lot of things on their own and many have been generous in sharing things they have figured out to help make operating in the COVID-19 world more systematic and understandable.

Load More