Feet

Everything the serious pedicurist needs to increase her pedicure business and improve her techniques.

 

Pedicuring and Foot Care Resources

Links to pedicuring and foot care resources.

ASSOCIATIONS

International Pedicure Association (IPA) Developed to meet the educational and support needs of pedicurists throughout the industry in order to achieve safer, higher-quality pedicures. Advanced training is also available through the Certified Master Pedicurist program.

 

CLIENT RESOURCES

How to Choose a Quality Salon (handout for clients)

Salon Safety Pledge

Dr. Carolyn Siegel’s tips for a safe pedicure

EDUCATIONAL RESOURCES FOR NAIL TECHNICIANS

North American School of Pedicuring

 

Books/DVDs and other products from NAILS Magazine's store

SALON SAFETY

Nail Manufacturers Council's Pedicure Cleaning Guidelines

PEDICURE PRODUCTS MARKETERS

ABBE Laboratories Inc., www.abbelabs.com

Akassa, www.akassausa.com

All Season Professional Aspire, www.aspnail.com

Amber Products, www.amberproducts.com

American Beauty Distributors, www.idonails.com

Amerispa LLC, www.amerispa.com

Antoine de Paris, www.antoinedeparis.com

Archipelago Botanicals, www.beautyexclusive.com

Art of Beauty Co. Inc., www.artofbeauty.com

Atwood Industries, www.atwoodindustries.net

AYC Group, www.lonestarchair.com

Aztec Body Solution, www.aztecbodycare.com

B&W Nail Supplies, www.nailsupplies.com

Backscratchers Salon Systems Inc., www.backscratchers.com

Barielle Sales Corp., www.barielle.com

BB Cosmetics LLC/BB Couture for Nails, www.bbnailpolish.com

BCB Innovations Inc., www.bcbinnovations.com

Beaumont Products Inc., www.citruscent.com

Beautiful Feet, www.beautifulfeetproducts.com

Beauty 21 Cosmetics Inc., www.lagirlusa.com

Beauty Millenium, www.beautymillenium.com

Beech Sandal Co. LLC, www.pedicuresandals.com

Belair Mfg. Corp., www.belair-usa.com

Belava, www.belava.com

Belvedere USA Corp., www.belvedere.com

Bio Creative Labs, www.biocreativelabs.com

Blaine Labs, www.vite20.com

BML Inc. (dba BML Basic Source), www.bmlbasic.com

Buy Rite Beauty & Barber Supply, www.buyritebeauty.com

C&L Professional Nail Supply, www.nailtechheaven.com

CA Botana Int'l. Inc., www.ca-botana.com

Cala Products, www.calaproduct.com

Calgel USA Inc., www.calgelusa.com

California Mango, www.calmango.com

CBS Beauty Supply, www.cbsexquisite.com

Celebrity Professional Beauty, www.celebrity-beauty.com

Checi, www.checi.com

Christrio, www.christrio.com

CND, www.CND.com

Collins Manufacturing Co., www.collinsmfgco.com

Continuum Footspas, www.continuumfootspas.com

Creations by Alan Stuart Inc., www.creationsbyalanstuart.com

Crystal Int'l. Inc., www.nails2000.com

Cuccio Naturale, www.cuccio.com

D Beauty Inc., www.dbeautyinc.com

Dashing Diva, www.dashingdiva.com

Del Labs/Sally Hansen, www.sallyhansen.com

Design X Mfg., www.salonfurniture.com

Divina Products Co., www.divinaproducts.com

Dr. Roth Footcare Products, www.DrRoths.com

Entity Beauty, www.entitybeauty.com

Erica's Electric Nail Filing, www.ericasata.com

Essie Cosmetics Ltd., www.essie.com

Estelina's Spa Products, www.estelinas.com

European Touch, www.europeantouch.com

EZ Nails, www.eznails.com

Flowery Beauty Products Inc., www.floweryprofessional.com

Foot Huggies, www.foothuggies.com

Footsie Bath of Beverly Hills, www.footsiebath.com

Galaxy Enterprises, www.galaxymfg.com

Gilden Tree Inc., www.gildentree.com

Gulfstream Plastics, www.gulfstreamplastics.com

Hair Care Nail Supplies, www.nailsupplies.com

Helen of Troy, www.helenoftroyusa.com

Hollywood Beauty Supply, www.hollywoodnailsupply.com

Innovative Beauty, www.innovative-beauty.com

It's So Easy Ltd., www.itssoeasynails.com

ITC Spa Inc., www.itcspa.com

J & A USA, www.jausainc.com

Jessica Cosmetics Int'l. Inc., www.jessicacosmetics.com

KDS Nails, www.kdsnails.com

Keyano Aromatics, www.keyano.com

Lauren Amoresse Int'l. Inc., www.amoresse.com

Lazer Inc./Q-Tickles, www.qtickles.com

LC Trading Corp., www.lcdeco.com

LCN USA, www.lcnusa.com

Le Belle Int'l., www.labelleonlone.com

LeBelle, www.lebellebeauty.com

LeChat, www.lechatnails.com

Lexor Int'l., www.lexorinc.com

Luxuriant, www.luxuriantonline.com

Marlo Beauty Supply, www.marlobeauty.com

Masada Marketing Corp., www.masada-spa.com

Maxim LLC, www.maximllc.com

Nail Tech Supply, www.nailtechsupply.com

Nail Tek/Prima Technologies, www.nailtek.com

Nailite, www.nailiteinc.com

Nails 2000 Int'l. Inc., www.nails2000.com

Nails Express Bellflower/Barbara's Beauty Supply, www.nailsexpress.com

Nailtiques Cosmetic Corp., www.nailtiques.com

Nordic Care, www.nordiccare.com

Nubar, www.bynubar.com

Olan Labs Inc., www.olanlabs.com

OPI Products Inc., www.opi.com

Orly Int'l. Inc., www.orlybeauty.com

Pedi-Sox Inc., www.originalpedisox.com

PNI Worldwide, www.pniworldwide.com

Poshe/Almell Products, www.poshe.com

Premier Nail Source Inc., www.premiernailsource.com

Premium Nails, www.premiumnails.com

Princess Pedicure Spas Inc., www.princesspedicurespas.com

Pro Spa, www.prospa1.com

Professional Products & Services, www.PPSHealthcare.com

Pure Heaven Products Inc., www.pureheaveninc.com

Q-Buffers, www.Q-buffers.com

RAM Products Inc., www.ramprodinc.com; www.naildrill.com

Realys Inc./Tropical Shine, www.tropicalshine.com

Sally Beauty Supply, www.sallybeauty.com

Salontech, www.salontech.com

Sani-Care Salon Products Inc., www.sanitablet.com

Sensuous Solutions LLC, www.sensuoussolutions.com

Set-N-Me-Free Aloe Body Care, www.set-n-me-free.com

Sheba Professional Nail Products Inc., www.shebanails.com

Skyline Beauty Supply Corp., www.skylinebeautysupply.com

Sof'Feet, www.sof-feet.com

Soft Touch/Rudolph Int'l., www.softtouch.net

Spa Collection Design Studios, www.pedicurebowls.com

Spa Specifics, www.spaspecifics.com

SpaRitual, www.sparitual.com

Spilo Worldwide, www.spilo.com

Spongeables, www.spongeables.com

Star Nail Products, www.starnail.com

T4 Spa Engineering & Design, www.t4spa.com

Tetra Corp., www.TheTetraCorp.com

The Nailco Group, www.theindustrysource.com

The Supply Source, www.idonails.com

Twedgies/Samiah Corp., www.twedgies.com

Tweezerman Int'l., www.tweezermanprofessional.com

UFPT/Pacific Foam/Design Nail, www.ufpbeauty.com

Ultra/Denco, www.dencoultra.com

Veeco Salon Design and Manufacturing Int'l., www.veecomanufacturing.com

Vienna Beauty Products, www.viennabeauty.com

VNF Int'l., www.vnf-international.com

WS Industries, www.wsnails.com

YCC Products Inc., www.yccnails.com

Young Nails Inc., www.youngnails.com

Youngblood Skin Care Products, www.ybskin.com

Keywords:   Feet     pedicures  



Leave a Comment

Name:
Email:
Comment:
Submit

Comments (1)

Encyclopedia

Mr. Van Cao, President of Pro Spa, Inc., a Garland, Texas based pedicure spa manufacturer, introduced his company's exclusive line of pipeless pedicur...
Learn More

Subscribe to NAILS & SAVE!

Get a free preview issue and a Free Gift
Subscribe Today!

Please sign in or register to .    Close
Loading...
 
Subscribe Today
Subscribe Today