Me, Mel, and Our Upcoming Live Broadcasts

She said YES! If you watched the recent Facebook Live on the History of Nail Art, you know that Mel has said yes to doing a Facebook Live segment with me once a month for the rest of the year!

Here are the remaining dates, including a bonus broadcast to discuss the Foot Forward Summit and the speakers and classes you will find there. These #NailOn with Holly and Mel Facebook Lives can be found on the NAILS Magazine page the second Monday of every month at 12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST, and 5 pm UK.

Bonus Foot Forward Summit Live:

July 2

Regular Facebook Live schedule:

July 9

August 13 – Live from the Foot Forward Summit in Atlanta

September 10

October 8

November 12

December 10

Facebook Comments ()

Leave a Comment

Name:
Email:
Comment:
Submit

Comments (0)

Archives

Featured Products & Promotions   |   Advertisement

Market Research

Market Research How big is the U.S. nail business? $7.3 billion. What's the average service price for a manicure? Dig into our decades' deep research archives.

Industry Statistics for

View All

VietSALON

FREE Subscription

VietSalon is a Vietnamese-language magazine and the sister publication to NAILS. Click the link below to sign up for a FREE one-year subscription.

Get a free preview issue and a Free Gift
Subscribe Today!

Please sign in or register to .    Close
Loading...
 
Subscribe Today
Subscribe Today