Close

 

EDITORIAL

Beth Livesay [on staff since 2012]
Executive Editor
(310) 533-2522
Beth.Livesay@bobit.com
Send Beth letters to the editor, story ideas, cover inquiries, Style questions, blog ideas, Technique questions, Career Handbook and education questions, and social media inquiries.

Judy Lessin [on staff since 1994]
Senior Managing Editor
(310) 533-2457
Judy.Lessin@bobit.com
Send Judy salon profiles, Business questions, Health questions, My Other Life submissions, Nails File stories, freelance inquiries, and industry news.

Katherine Fleming [on staff since 2016]
Associate Editor
(310) 533-2557
Katherine.Fleming@bobit.com
Send Katherine new product information, technical demos, Technique questions, industry news, and nail art.

Anh Tran [on staff since 2014]
Managing Editor/VietSALON
(310) 533-2594
Anh.Tran@bobit.com
Send Anh story ideas, nail art, new product information, technical demos, and VietSALON inquiries.

Kimberly Pham [on staff since 2006]
Video Content Manager
(310) 533-2485
Kim.Pham@bobit.com
Send Kim video submissions.

SALES

Cyndy Drummey [on staff since 1990]
Vice President
(310) 533-2531
Cyndy.Drummey@bobit.com

Michelle Mullen [on staff since 1998]
Publisher
(310) 533-2465
Michelle.Mullen@bobit.com

April Menendez [on staff since 2019]
National Sales Rep
(310) 533-2434
April.Menendez@bobit.com

GRAPHICS & PRODUCTION

Yuiko Sugino [on staff since 2012]
Art Director
(310) 533-2435
Yuiko.Sugino@bobit.com

Carla Benavidez [on staff since 2006]
Production Manager
(310) 533-2456
Carla.Benavidez@bobit.com