Close

FingerNailFixer

Join Us for a Discussion of Reflexology

by Holly Schippers | April 6, 2018
In March Holly and #BFFMel discussed feet and shoes. For the April broadcast, they’ll be tackling reflexology.

In March Holly and #BFFMel discussed feet and shoes. For the April broadcast, they’ll be tackling reflexology.

Here is your promised reminder for the next FB Live with me and #BFFmel scheduled for this coming Monday, April 9, at 10 am U.S. Central Standard Time (9 am PST, 10 am MT, 12pm EST, 6 am Auckland, 5 pm UK). We will be discussing reflexology and taking your questions to answer live, just like before. We will be going live on the NAILS Magazine page.

If you missed the FB Live on feet that we did last month, you can find the entire broadcast on my YouTube channel. The FB Live in March was all about shoes, feet, and how to live with them.

Monday we plan to delve into reflexology, how it differs from massage, and what it entails. Mel has some great resources so you will want to be able to take notes during the broadcast. If you won’t be able to make the broadcast yet have some questions, please leave them in the comments section below this post so I can grab them to answer on air!

Please make sure you follow and subscribe to both of us on Facebook as well as Instagram to see the latest on what we get up to and the nails and ideas we have to share with all of you! We also love to see questions, helpful comments for others, and photos of what you’ve done with your #naileyes.

FingerNailFixer

FB: www.facebook.com/FingerNailFixer

IG: www.instagram.com/FingerNailFixer

Mel’s Tips of the Trade

FB: www.facebook.com/MelsTipsofTheTrade

IG: www.instagram.com/TipsofTheTrade

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, Click here.

Read more about
Virox Shares Reopening Resources

FingerNailFixer

Virox Shares Reopening Resources

by Holly Schippers

Here I am sharing a very comprehensive and well-rounded almost back to work package of information for you from Virox (Rejuvenate) that is the complete set of materials to help you feel confident that everything is in place and ready to go, even if you are already back at work!

We respect your data and privacy.
By clicking the submit button below, you are agreeing with Bobit Business Media’s Privacy Policy and this outlined level of consent.

Reopening? Know Your Numbers

FingerNailFixer

Reopening? Know Your Numbers

by Michele Baker

For those of you that like a little data with your info, here is some really interesting information from salon owner Michele Baker in Georgia. Being one of the first states to open left the salon owners to scramble to learn a lot of things on their own and many have been generous in sharing things they have figured out to help make operating in the COVID-19 world more systematic and understandable.

Load More